Menu

Term Dates

This section

Lent Term 2018

 

Sunday 7 January – Boarders return (20:00)

Monday 8 January – First full teaching day

Half Term Friday 09 February – Sunday 18 February (boarders return 20:00)

Ends Friday 23 March

Easter: Sunday 1 April

 

 

 

 
Trinity Term 2018

 

 

Monday 16 April – Staff Training; (boarders return 20:00)

Tuesday 17 April – First full teaching day

Half Term Friday 25 May – Sunday 3 June (boarders return 20:00)


 

Thursday 28 June Prep School End of Term

Friday 29 June - Commemoration Day and Senior School End of Term

 

 

 

Michaelmas Term 2018

 

Thursday 30 August – New staff Induction

Friday 31 August – Whole College Staff Training Day

Sunday 02 September - New Senior Student Induction

Monday 03 September - New Senior Student Induction (existing boarders return 20:00)

Tuesday 04 September - Lessons commence for all students

Half Term Friday 19 October – Sunday 4th November (boarders return 20:00)

Ends Wednesday 12 December 

 

 

 

Lent TERM 2019

Friday 4 January - Staff inset

Sunday 6 January - Boarders return (20:00)


Monday 7 January - First full teaching day

Half Term - Friday 15 February - Sunday 24 February (boarders return 20:00)

Ends  - Friday 29th March